May 10, 2013

Zipzicle

Posted in Mmmmmmm fooooood tagged , , at 12:45 pm by mottoblasco

Image

I am so excited to try these  I just got them in the mail.   I got 12 for $2.99(bought 2 packages though) and shipping was only 99c each package.  Each one is 1/3 c. according to the website and ‘invented’ by a kid…awesome in my book!  They shipped fast too!  I will let you know how well they work after we have used them.  Check them out for yourselves!

UPDATE: We have used these with good success.  I mostly put juice or leftover smoothies in them.  Relatively easy to clean but if not, cheap enough to throw away!  Worth the price paid!

website: Zipzicle

1 Comment »

  1. Stephanie said,

    Awesome! I have been thinking these needed to be invented for a long time. And what a great price! Thanks for sharing


Leave a Reply

