January 22, 2012

Hello again!

Posted in Home at 3:54 am by mottoblasco

I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I last posted.  Life got so crazy I forgot about the blog almost entirely…except on those days when one of the kids did something goofy & I thought “I need to blog that one!”  Thanks to a follower 😉 I am trying to get back into blogging…I love it(even if no one but me reads it)!

In the last year we became a family of 6, minus one dog :,(, and FINALLY in a new house(which we are remodeling).  So hopefully you can understand the lack of posting.  We went without a working kitchen for months & then only a partial kitchen for a couple more months…which to be honest bit the big one!  It killed my appetite for cooking for a bit.  Now the new year has kicked in and I feel refreshed w/ a handle on this new life of ours.  The couponing has commenced as well as seeking out more natural ways of living life.  And can I just say I LOVE cloth diapering?  That will be a new thread soon…I already have some pics 🙂  Plus, it is the year for our oldest to begin Homeschooling, YEAH!

All in all, it’s an adventure and I’m glad you are here to share!

1 Comment »

  1. Stephanie said,

    Glad your back! Will send a few extra prayers your way to keep life going on easy street. 😉


Leave a Reply

