August 3, 2010

In the beginning…

Posted in Home at 2:20 am by mottoblasco

…there was a blog.  It started out slow but the content grew & many grew to love it(that’s you).

The desires of my heart are the different areas on this blog.  As my desires grow and change this blog will too.  I had to switch from a different site because it did not grow with my needs.

My heart desires God: first and foremost & to think of him with my every breath.  My heart desires our children: the enjoyment of them  teaching & growing with them.  My heart desires to do my part in this world: to take care of it because it has been entrusted to us by God.  My heart desires to take care of my body: to be healthy & teach my family to do the same.

Leave a Reply

